关于Integrity Asia

2001年,Edouard Helfand创办了Integrity Indonesia,一家专注于欺诈调查的公司。凭借成熟的业务能力和深入的调查方法,Integrity Indonesia在我们现场团队的支持下,迅速成为群岛地区的行业领导者。

随着对背景调查的需求不断增加,Integrity Indonesia设立了一个专门的入职背景审查部门,其业务范围也逐渐遍及东南亚。Integrity Asia在马来西亚和泰国均设有办事处。

我们的宗旨是预防、监测、调查,目标是为客户提供细致全面的解决方案和最高质量水平的服务,这也让Integrity Asia在市场竞争中脱颖而出。

我们的愿景

成为亚洲领先的企业风险预防、监测和调查服务提供者

我们的使命

利用我们的本土经验,以最高的国际标准,为客户提供有效、可靠的风险消减服务

我们的团队

我们的核心团队由办事处审查员、现场审查员、商业开发主管和重要客户主管构成,致力于提供可靠、反应迅速和面向客户的审查解决方案。我们高度重视客户支持、专业知识和技能,始终怀着最崇高的敬意和高度诚信来处理每位客户的要求。为了持续改进我们的服务和交付成果,我们的团队会对您的需求进行评估,并听取您的反馈。

整个Integrity Asia团队都将倾力与客户合作,帮助其设计最合适的就业背景调查方案,以适应特定的行业和地区。

我们的地址

About Integrity Asia

In 2001, Edouard Helfand, started Integrity Indonesia, a company focused on fraud investigations. With its proven business capability and thorough investigation approach, Integrity Indonesia quickly gained recognition as an industry leader in the archipelago, with the support of our field team throughout the islands.

With the rising demand of background checks Integrity Indonesia formed a specialized department for pre-employment background screening. Spanning its wings in Southeast Asia, Integrity Asia has established offices in Malaysia and Thailand.

Our motto – Prevention, Detection, Investigation – reflects the detailed comprehensive approach and highest level of quality standard we deliver to our clients that makes Integrity Asia stand out from the competition in the market.

Our Vision

To be Asia’s leading provider of corporate risk prevention, detection and investigation services

Our Mission

To provide our clients with the most effective and reliable risk mitigation services carried out by local expertise with the highest international standards of integrity

OUR
TEAM

Our solid team consist of office screeners, field screeners, business development executives and key account executives are dedicated to providing reliable, responsive and client-oriented screening solutions. We highly value the endless support, expertise and skills of our team towards handling each client’s request with the utmost respect and highest integrity. To continuously improve our services and deliverance, our team assesses your needs and listens to your feedback.

Our team throughout Integrity Asia, work with clients to help them design the most appropriate employment background checks options suited to their specific industries and locations.

Our Locations